ABOUT US

Vantis Capital Advisors is a full-service brokerage company that focuses on aligning ourselves with our clients to build long-term investment strategies.   In addition to advisory services, Vantis Capital Advisors also assists their clients in the acquisition, disposition, and leasing of Commercial Real Estate.  Our specialty ranges from retail, office and industrial properties to multifamily and mixed use.

With decades of experience in the industry, Vantis Capital Advisors has a unique advantage in providing our clients with extensive experience combined with a culture of utilizing the latest technologies that are available in Commercial Real Estate.  The combination of experience and the utilization of technologies gives us the ability to provide efficiency, transparency, and accountability for our clients in a real-time environment. 

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

OUR TEAM

Elisha Henry

Marketing Coordinator

949.942.6217

elisha.henry@vantiscap.com

Christian Diaz

Vice President | Multifamily

949.942.1312

christian.diaz@vantiscap.com

CA 01987708

Brenden Felix

Vice President | Multifamily

949.942.1315

brenden.felix@vantiscap.com

CA 01978635

Ken Guerrero

Vice President | Net-Leased

949.942.1308

ken.guerrero@vantiscap.com

CA 01926425

Matt Hardke

Vice President | Retail

949.942.1303

matt.hardke@vantiscap.com

CA 01942622

Ryan Sharpe

Vice President | Retail

310.893.3397

ryan.sharpe@vantiscap.com

CA 01940376

Ashley Romiti

Senior Associate | Net-Leased

949.942.6218

ashley.romiti@vantiscap.com

CA 019303414

Nathan Cohen

Associate | Multifamily

949.942.1313

nathan.cohen@vantiscap.com

CA 02082091

Chris DiFrancesco

Associate | Multifamily

949.942.1300

chris.difrancesco@vantiscap.com

CA 01984978

Ari Gharib

Associate | Multifamily

949.942.1311

ari.gharib@vantiscap.com

CA 01981194

Jake Jessup

Associate | Net-Leased

949.942.1317

jake.jessup@vantiscap.com

CA 02025731

Ali Lodin

Associate | Retail

949.942.1316

ali.lodin@vantiscap.com

CA 02090525

Eli Vansconcellos

Associate | Multifamily

949.942.6222

Eli.Vasconcellos@vantiscap.com

CA 01983219

Alex Sorto

Associate | Multifamily

949.942.6221

alex.sorto@vantiscap.com

CA 020739424

Julius Swolsky

Associate | Net-Leased

949.942.1310

julius.swolsky@vantiscap.com

CA 02074212

Brent Zoller

Associate | Multifamily

949.942.1309

brent.zoller@vantiscap.com

CA 01984978

Desmond Patao

Associate | Multifamily

949.942.6215

desmond.patao@vantiscap.com

CA 01407793

Darren Fitch

Associate | Retail

949.942.6221

darren.fitch@vantiscap.com

CA 02094043

Andrew Stone

Junior Associate | Net-Leased

949.942.1319

andrew.stone@vantiscap.com

Greg Stephan 

Junior Associate | Retail

949.942.6216

greg.stephan@vantiscap.com

Bryan Ta

Junior Associate | Retail

949.942.6226

bryan.ta@vantiscap.com

‚Äč

Blake Leatherman

Junior Associate | Multifamily

949.942.6224

blake.leatherman@vantiscap.com

John Lester

Junior Associate | Retail

949.942.6219

john.lester@vantiscap.com

Ryan Craig

Research Coordinator

949.942.6223

ryan.craig@vantiscap.com

Vincent Renna

Research Coordinator

949.942.6223

vincent.renna@vantiscap.com

STAY IN 
TOUCH

VANTIS CAPITAL ADVISORS

2 Park Plaza | Suite 300 | Irvine, CA 

949.942.1300

LOS ANGELES OFFICE COMING SOON

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon